Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Birthday, love !

I dedicated this post for my special someone who have filled my heart for this almost 4 years. Thank god for everything. I just wanna say Happy Birthday to you dear. I am so sorry we can’t celebrate your birthday together. The only thing that I can give to you is pray. I hope you’ll always be healthy, happy, have a long life, and all the best for you. Keep humble and be your self . I do love you.

Sorry if it’s ugly. I hope you like it hihi. :p
Once more, Happy 24th birthday baby :3

Author:

Give your best

Leave a Reply

