Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Birthday My dearest sister

For my lovely sister, my partner in crime, my friend, my dearest happy birthday to you. hope you will always be strong, kind, and love our family. Hope you will get everything you want. Hope Allah will give you the best on your way. Keep patient, keep spirit, never stop fighting, make your self meaningful. Believe and ask to god. I love you❀

Ah especially thank you so much to mba Dian who helped me giving this surprise, how speechless I am to see her happiness tears. We did it mbakku nya miss Risa :p

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

Give your best

Leave a Reply

